top of page

balance and awaken your seven chakras, the energy centers that influence your physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. This unique album collection pairs the power of subliminal affirmations with the chilled vibes of modern lo-fi beats.

Each album focuses on a specific chakra, featuring:

  • Modern Lo-Fi Beats: Smooth, soothing melodies and gentle rhythms create a calming environment for deep receptivity, perfect for on-the-go listening.
  • Powerful Subliminal Affirmations: Carefully crafted affirmations, whispered beneath the music, target your subconscious mind to promote positive changes related to each chakra.

Titles in this Chakra Balancing Collection:

  • Root Chakra: Grounding and Security
  • Sacral Chakra: Creativity and Abundance
  • Solar Plexus Chakra: Confidence and Personal Power
  • Heart Chakra: Love and Compassion
  • Throat Chakra: Communication and Truth
  • Third Eye Chakra: Intuition and Wisdom
  • Crown Chakra: Spirituality and Connection

Experience the benefits of:

  • Enhanced self-awareness
  • Improved emotional balance
  • Increased energy flow
  • Deeper connection to your inner self

Take your chakra balancing practice anywhere with these subliminal journeys set to calming lo-fi beats. Awaken the radiant energy within you, one track at a time!



Chakra Alignment Subliminal Album

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
    No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.
    bottom of page